SCHOOL CONTACTS


MAHANOY AREA

HIGH SCHOOL
Tom Smith, tsmith@mabears.net, 570-773-3443

MIDDLE SCHOOL
Michael Heater, mheater@mabears.net, 570-773-3443

ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Susan Scheeler, sscheeler@mabears.net, 570-773-3443

MINERSVILLE AREA

JR/SR HIGH SCHOOL
Rachelle Jones, rjones@battlinminers.com, 570-544-1400 x 2004
Annie Buzalko, abuzalko@battlinminers.com, 570-544-1400 x 2005
Heidi Hashin, hhashin@battlinminers.com, 570-544-1400 x 2003
James Grabusky, jgrabusky@battlinminers.com, 570-544-1400

NORTH SCHUYLKILL

JR/SR HIGH SCHOOL
Joseph Tomtishen, jtomtishen@northschuylkill.net, 570-874-0495 x 2116
Melissa Lorady, mlorady@northschuylkill.net, 570-874-0495 x 2116

ELEMENTARY
Joseph Tomtishen, jtomtishen@northschuylkill.net, 570-874-0495 x 2116
Michelle Hull, mhull@northschuylkill.net, 570-874-3661 x 3019

PINE GROVE AREA

HIGH SCHOOL
Michael Janicelli, mjanicelli@pgasd.com, 570-345-2731 x 210
John Gradwell, jgradwell@pgasd.com, 570-345-2731 x 212
Shauna Havrilla, shavrilla@pgasd.com, 570-345-2731 x 282

MIDDLE SCHOOL
Michael Janicelli, mjanicelli@pgasd.com, 570-345-2731 x 210
Cassidy Shults, cshults@pgasd.com, 570-345-2731 x 330
Holly Brill, hbrill@pgasd.com, 570-345-2731 x 360

POTTSVILLE AREA

HIGH SCHOOL
Tiffany Reedy, treedy@pottsville.k12.pa.us, 570-621-2920

D.H.H. LENGEL MIDDLE SCHOOL
Mike Maley, mmaley@pottsville.k12.pa.us, 570-622-9531

JOHN S. CLARKE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Jared Gerace, jgerace@pottsville.k12.pa.us, 570-621-7677

ST. CLAIR AREA

ELEMENTARY/MIDDLE SCHOOL
Jason Bendle, bendle@saintclairsd.org, 570-429-2716
Melissa Carr, carr@saintclairsd.org, 570-429-2716
Sam Kochenberger, kochenberger@saintclairsd.org, 570-429-2716

SHENANDOAH VALLEY

JR/SR HIGH SCHOOL
Phil Andras, andrp@svbluedevils.org, 570-462-1957
Melissa Mikita, kayem@svbluedevils.org, 570-462-1957

ELEMENTARY
Brooke Wowak, wowab@svbluedevils.org, 570-462-2796

TAMAQUA AREA

HIGH SCHOOL
Raymond Kinder, rkinder@tamaqua.k12.pa.us, 570-668-2570
Thomas McCabe, tmccabe@tamaqua.k12.pa.us, 570-668-1901

MIDDLE SCHOOL
Raymond Kinder, rkinder@tamaqua.k12.pa.us, 570-668-2570
Chris Czapla, cczapla@tamaqua.k12.pa.us, 570-668-1210

TRI-VALLEY AREA

JR/SR HIGH SCHOOL
Charles Hall, cwh@tri-valley.k12.pa.us, 570-682-3125 x 114
Melissa Felty, mmf@tri-valley.k12.pa.us, 570-682-3125 x 120
Christine Wolfgang, cnt@tri-valley.k12.pa.us, 570-682-3125 x 111

WILLIAMS VALLEY

HIGH SCHOOL
Tracey Weller, tweller@wvschools.net, 717-647-2167 x 1231
Jennifer Cecco, jcecco@wvschools.net, 717-647-2167 x 1234
Sue Clough, sclough@wvschools.net, 717-647-2167 x 1235

ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Stephanie Carl, scarl@wvschools.net, 717-647-2167 x 2206